DEPARTMENT STAFF | FACULTY OF DESIGN AND ARCHITECTURE

DEPARTMENT STAFF

HEAD DEPARTMENT ARCHITECTURE 
Field of Expertise  : Architecture / Arch-Energy Conservation
 
03 8946 4070
shafizal@upm.edu.my

 

ADMINISTRATIVE

 

 
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSSISTANT (SECRETARY)
Nurkhalizah Sarip

03 8946 4070
nurkhalizah@upm.edu.my

ADMINISTRATOR ASSISTANT  (ACADEMIC AFFAIRS)
Mohamad Kamal Khairi

03 8946 4069 
kamal@upm.edu.my

 

ACADEMIC STAFF

 

 

 

 

PROFESOR 
Prof. Dr. Rahinah Ibrahim
Field of Expertise : Architecture / Informatics Design /Intergrated Design & Management /  Timber (IBS) / Sustainable Product Development

03 8946 4038 
rahinah@upm.edu.my 

 

 

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Assoc.Prof. Ar. Meor Mohammad Fared Meor Razali 
Field of Expertise : Architecture (Design Practice) / Design Of Affordable

03 8946  4041 
meormohammad@upm.edu.my

 

 

 

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Assoc.Prof. Dr. Nangkula Utaberta
Field of Expertis :Islamic Architecture

03 8946 4084
nangkula@upm.edu.my 

 

 

 

Field of Expertis : Architecture / Thermal Confort

03 8946 4052
zakyjaafar@upm.edu.my

 

 

 

SENIOR LECTURER
Dr. Mohammad Yazah Mat Raschid
Field of Expertis : Architecture / Eco-Tourism

03 8946 4058
mohdyazah@upm.edu.my

 

 

 

SENIOR LECTURER
Field of Expertis : Architecture / Sustainable Building Rating System

03 8946 4051
zalinashari@upm.edu.my

 

 

 

SENIOR LECTURER
Field of Expertis : Visual Epistemologi

03 8946 4061
mabaha@upm.edu.my
 

 

 

 

SENIOR LECTURER
Dr. Roslina Sharif
Field of Expertis : Architecture / IT Aided Education

03 8946 4045
roslina_sh@upm.edu.my

 

 

 

SENIOR LECTURER
Field of Expertis : Human Perceptions & Adaptation Mechanisms

03 8946 4062
nurdalilah@upm.edu.my

 

 

 

SENIOR LECTURER 
Dr. Marek Kozlowski
Field of Expertis : Urban Design

03 8946 4072
m.kozlowski@upm.edu.my
 

 

 

 


SENIOR LECTURER 
Dr. Wan Srihani Wan Mohamed 
Field of Expertis : Architecture / Self Build Housing

03 8946 4078
srihani@upm.edu.my
 

 

 

 

SENIOR LECTURER
Dr. Mohd Shahrudin Abd Manan
Field of Expertis : Visual Culture / Creative City / Development Geography

03 8946 4026
am_shahrudin@upm.edu.my

 

 

 

SENIOR LECTURER
Field of Expertis : Housing Development

03 8946 4033
fazlysham@upm.edu.my

 

 

 

SENIOR LECTURER
Ar. Aznida Azlan
Field of Expertis : Urban & Heritage Architecture

03 8946 4055
idaazlan@upm.edu.my

 

 

 

SENIOR LECTURER
Dr. Maszura Abdul Ghapar 
Field of Expertis : Sustainable Design Professional's Collaborative Work Culture

03 8946 4074
maszu@upm.edu.my

 

 

SENIOR LECTURER
Field of Expertis : Town & Regional Planning / Enviromental Conservation / Development Sustainable Communities
 
03 8946 4035
ab_azlina@upm.edu.my

 

 

 

SENIOR LECTURER
Dr. Ali Rashidi 
Field of Expertis : Design-Constructions Informatics / Mixed-Reality Game in AEC Education / Construction Safety


03 8946 8038
alirashidi@upm.edu.my

 

 

 

LECTURER
Dr. Sumarni Ismail
Field of Expertis : Islamicarchitecture / Conservation Heritage & Management / Industrialised Building System(IBS) 

03 8946 4031
sumarni@upm.edu.my

 

 

 

LECTURER
Dr. Mohd Zairul Mohd Noor
Field of Expertis : Architecture

03 8946 4070
m_zairul@upm.edu.my

 

 

 


LECTURER
Ar. Mohd Azli Mohamad Jamil 
Field of Expertis : Practice & Management

03 8946 4074
mohdazli@upm.edu.my

 

 

LECTURER
Wan Mazlan Wan Hamat
Field of Expertis : Architecture / Design of Intergrated Computer

03 8946 4032
wmazlan@upm.edu.my

 

 

 

LECTURER 
Ida Suriana Ismail
Field of Expertis : Architecture / Urban Design

03 8946 4073
ida@upm.edu.my

 

 

 

LECTURER
Raihan Maskury
Field of Expertis : Architecture

03 8946 4030
raihanmaskuriy@upm.edu.my

 

 

 

TUTOR 
Noranita Mansor
Field of Expertis : Interior Architecture / Design

03 8946 4012
nita@upm.edu.my

 

 

 

TUTOR 
Nurulhuda Mohammad Isa
Field of Expertis : Communications Architecture

03 8946 4070
hudaisa@upm.edu.my

 

 

 

PENGAJAR KHAS
Ar. Sarizal Yusman Yusoff
Field of Expertis : Practice & Management

03 8946 4070
sarizal@upm.edu.my

 

 

 

 

PENGAJAR KHAS
Ar. Wan Sofiah Wan Ishak
Field of Expertis : Arch-professional Practise 

03 8946 4070
wansofiah@upm.edu.my

 

 

TEACHING & RESEARCH LABORATORY

   

 

 

 

ASST. ENGINEER
Rafeah Mat Daud

03 8946 4069
rafeahmd@upm.edu.my
 

 

 

 

ASST. ENGINEER
Mohd Khairun Nizam Mohamad Noh
Laboratory : Environmental Physics

03 8947 4069
mdkhairun@upm.edu.my

 

 

Updated:: 20/07/2017 [arizy]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF DESIGN AND ARCHITECTURE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389464090
0389480017
C1500727320