DEPARTMENT STAFF | FACULTY OF DESIGN AND ARCHITECTURE

DEPARTMENT STAFF

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT OF LANDSCAPE ARCHITECTURE
LAr. Abd Aziz Othman
Expertise : Landscape Architecture / Urban Greenery and Landscape Ecology

603-8946 4092
aaziz@upm.edu.my

 

 ADMINISTRATION

 

 

OFFICE SECRETARY
Azliana Zakaria

Tel : 603-8946 4092
Fax : 603 8946 4005
azliana@upm.edu.my

ADMINISTRATOR ASSISTANT (ACADEMIC AFFAIRS)
Nor Azlinda Othman

603-8946 4093 
azlindaon@upm.edu.my

 

 ACADEMIC STAFF 

 

 

 

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Assoc. Prof. LAr. Dr. Osman Mohd Tahir
Expertise: Landscape Architecture / Sustainable Landscape Management & Arboriculture

603 8946 4039
osmanmt@upm.edu.my

 

 

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norsidah Ujang
Expertise : Architecture / Urban Design Place Attachment

603 8946 4071
Email: norsidah@upm.edu.my

 

 

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Assoc. Prof. LAr. Dr. Suhardi Maulan
Expertise : Landscape Architecture / Landscape Perception

603 8946 4064
suhardi@upm.edu.my

 

 

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Assoc. Prof. Gs Dr. Mohd Johari Mohd Yusof
Expertise : Landscape Architecture / Geographic Information System (GIS)

603 8946 4010
m_johari@upm.edu.my

 
 

 

SENIOR LECTURER
LAr. Dr. Nor Atiah Ismail
Expertise: Landscape Architecture / Cultural and Heritage Landscape

603 8946 4083
natiah@upm.edu.my
 

 

SENIOR LECTURER
LAr. Dr. Mohd. Kher Hussein
Expertise: Landscape Architecture / Visual Landscape Assessment

603 8946 4037
mohdkher@upm.edu.my
 

 

SENIOR LECTURER
LAr. Dr. Shamsul Abu Bakar
Expertise : Landscape Architecture / Digital Landscape Interpretation & Perception

603 8946 4048
shamsul_ab@upm.edu.my
 

 

SENIOR LECTURER
Dr. Mohd Yazid Mohd Yunos
Expertise : Islamic Landscape Architecture / 3D Participitory Design

603 8946 4043
mohdyazid@upm.edu.my
 

 

 

SENIOR LECTURER
Dr. Mohd Fairuz Shahidan
Expertise : Landscape Architecture / Landscape Energy Efficient & Climate Responsive Design

603 8946 4082
mohdfairuz@upm.edu.my

 
 

 

SENIOR LECTURER
Dr. Shureen Faris Abdul Shukor
Expertise : Landscape Architecture / Therapeuthic Landscape

603 8946 4046
shureen@upm.edu.my
 

 

SENIOR LECTURER
Dr. Noor Azizi Mohd Ali
Expertise : Tropichal Architecture / Landscape Representation / Design Theory

603 8946 4060
nooraz@upm.edu.my
 

 

SENIOR LECTURER
Dr. Faziawati Abdul Aziz
Expertise : Landscape Architecture / Urban Design

603 8946 4057
faziawati@upm.edu.my

 

 

SENIOR LECTURER
Dr. Norhuzailin Hussain
Expertise : Landscape Architecture / Natural Landscape & Recreational Design

603 8946 4054
zailin@upm.edu.my
 
 

 

SENIOR LECTURER
Dr. Noor Fazamimah Mohd Ariffin
Expertise : Landscape Architecture / Cultural Landscape & Heritage Conservation

603 8947 1429
fazamimah@upm.edu.my
 
 

 

SENIOR LECTURER
Dr. Sreetheran Maruthaveeran
Expertise : Urban Green Space Planning / Urban Forestry & Arboriculture

603 8946 4042
sreetheran@upm.edu.my
 

 

SENIOR LECTURER
LAr. Asraf Abdul Rahman
Expertise : Landscape Architecture / Green Infrastructure

603 8946 4028
asraf@upm.edu.my
 

 

SENIOR LECTURER
LAr. Dr. Roziya Ibrahim
Expertise : Landscape Architecture / Ecology Management

603 8946 4029
roziya@upm.edu.my
 

 

LECTURER
LAr. Mohd Nazri Saidon
Expertise : Landscape Architecture / Landscape Conservation & Visual Assesment

603 8946 4075
mnazri@upm.edu.my
 
 

 

LECTURER
Emran @ Zahrin Mohamad Taram
Expertise : Horticulture Landscape / Tree Archictecture Biomechanic

603 8946 4027
emran@upm.edu.my
 

 

TUTOR (STUDY LEAVE)
Mohd Fabian Hasna
Expertise : Landscape Architecture / Public Art and Environmental Psychology
 
m_fabian@upm.edu.my
 

 

TUTOR (STUDY LEAVE)
Aini Jasmin Ghazalli
Expertise : Landscape Architecture

aini@upm.edu.my

 

TEACHING & RESEARCH LABORATORY

 

 

 

AGRICULTURE OFFICER
Asmadi Sarun

603-8947 1427
asmadi@upm.edu.my
 

 

ASSISTANT AGRICULTURE OFFICER
Abdul Karim Mansor
Laboratory : Landscape Technology and Management

603-8947 1428
akarim@upm.edu.my
 

 

ASSISTANT AGRICULTURE OFFICER
Bunawan Haji Samuri
Laboratory : Landscape Technology and Management

603-8947 1428
bunawan@upm.edu.my
 

 

ASSISTANT AGRICULTURE OFFICER
Iniyati Kadri
Laboratory : Landscape Innovation and Planning

603-8947 1428
iniyati@upm.edu.my

 

 

ASSISTANT AGRICULTURE OFFICER
Mohd Shukrey Ismail
Laboratory : Engineering Construction

603-8947 1428
shukrey@upm.edu.my

 
 

 

ASSISTANT AGRICULTURE OFFICER
Muhammad Azlan Abdullah
Laboratory : Landscape Technology and Management

603-8947 1428
azlanabdullah@upm.edu.my
 

 

OPERATION ASSISTANT
Kaveri Perumal

603 8947 1428
kaveri@upm.edu.my
 

 

OPERATION ASSISTANT
Azlan Shah Jamari

603 8947 1428
lanshah@upm.edu.my

 
 

Updated:: 18/07/2017 [asmadi]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF DESIGN AND ARCHITECTURE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389464090
0389480017
C1500727328